The Award of one AMU Prize

This prize is awrded to the best research paper presented in any of the following three research areas:
Algebra, Functional Analysis and Differential Geometry .

For the award of this prize also the conditions for the Award, the proceedure for participation, etc. remain the same as the Six IMS Prizes and one V M Shah Prize, refer Six IMS prizes

For further information or clarification, write a mail to :

Prof. Satya Deo
The General Secretary
The Indian Mathematical Society
Harish-Chandra Research Institute
Chhatnag Road, Jhusi
Allahabad-211 019 (Uttar Pradesh), India